📌Jueves 18 de junio – 3º Primaria

Formación

  • 3ºA, 3ºB y 3º C – 9:30h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

¡Os esperamos!


Lengua

  • 3ºC – 10:15h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Buenos días: 

Hoy terminaremos las descripciones y tenéis que hacer la ficha del poema.


Religión

  • 3ºA y 3ºC – 11:00h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Isabel Reinoso – isabel.reinoso@orvalle.es

Buenos días,

Hoy terminaremos el último tema de la Santísima Trinidad.

¡ÁNIMO!


Matemáticas

  • 3º B – 10:15h.

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy tenemos nuestra última clase del curso. ¡Parece que fue ayer cuando empezamos!

Seguimos haciendo juegos y trabajando la última ficha en la que se presenta una situación muy conocida.

¡Te espero!


Physical Education

  • 3ºB – 11:00h.

Mariola Villalón – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Good morning girl!

Are you ready to dance? See you soon, at 11´00!


Drama

  • 3ºA – 10:15h.

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Good morning, 

This is just a gentle reminder that 3A is having their Fantasy show this morning so please come dressed up and with your lines learnt! 

If you don’t have a costume,don’t worry! Hopefully you have still gone online and wrote down  a few lines from your favourite fantasy character.
Can’t wait to see you all in the Fantasy Show!

We couldn’t let you go without telling you about this week’s homework exercise. 3B and 3C, if you can and want to do the exercise,please find time tonight or over the weekend to do it and 3A,you should do the same.

Drama Activity 4

Type:  Storytelling

Purpose:

  • A great non-frightening taste of being ‘’on stage’’ (you won’t be on stage as such,but you will have eyes on you so it is kind-of like being on stage)
  • Establish a supportive environment

Procedure: 

  • Choose one of these fables: https://www.shortkidstories.com/story/aesops-fables
  • Read it aloud to your parents and/or your siblings.
  • Read with enthusiasm! Using a monotone voice is no fun for ANYBODY and you will quickly lose your audience – even if they are “engaged” in your storytelling. Reading with enthusiasm engages your audience and invites them into the story.

Your Drama Teachers,

 Miss Claudia and Miss Tina 

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!