📌Viernes 12 de junio – 3º Primaria

¿Has acabado alguna isla ShakeUp?

Genius, Rocket, Flash… A ver cuál es la primera que terminas.


Tareas a entregar hoy:

  • Lengua: Ficha de repaso.
  • Matemáticas: Ficha de repaso.
  • Clil: Revise worksheet.

Lengua

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy tienes una ficha en la que vas a poder repasar lo que hemos trabajado a lo largo de la semana.  

Trabaja despacito y con muy buena letra.

Recuerda que esta ficha me la tienes que enviar.

Te va a salir genial. ¡Ánimo!

Recuerda que la lectura diaria tiene que estar siempre presente.


Matemáticas

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

¡Viernes! ¡Queda muy poco para acabar el curso!

Ya sabes, sigue trabajando así de bien hasta el final. Recuerda enviarme la ficha en la que vas a poder repasar lo trabajado durante la semana.

¡Ánimo!


CLIL

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Today you have to do three worksheets to revise:

1.  The English vocabulary about “Jobs and family”: answer the questions looking at the family tree.

2.  The cardinal points: write and cross the cardinal points on the compass rose.

3. The continents and the oceans: cut all the continents and paste them on a paper in the right order. Then, cut the names of those continents and the oceans and paste them in the right place.

Good luck!

You can also play the Kahoot game: https://kahoot.it/challenge/08056897?challenge-id=9ef73c09-167c-40a7-9baf-282979a04d55_1591799866024


Drama

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Morning 3A, 3B and 3C!

Miss Claudia and I thought it would be a good idea to let you know ahead of time what our Drama plan is for next week and what we need each of you to do.
In our very last Drama class of this school year,we are going to hold a Fantasy Show! 

Please use this weekend to have a look in your closets for a costume that you would like to wear to drama class and please learn a line or two that your costume character said.

For instance, if you dress up as a Nala from The Lion King, you could learn the line ”Why won’t he be the King I know he is,the King I see inside? or if you dress up as Buzz Lightyear from Toy Story, you could learn the catchphrase  ”To infinity…and beyond!”.

Please come dressed up to class and have your lines memorized so that everyone can participate in the Fantasy show!

Your Drama teachers,

Miss Claudia and Miss Tina 

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!