📌Jueves 11 de junio – 3º Primaria

¿Qué tal llevas las pruebas de ShakeUp?

¡Ánimo!


Formación

  • 3ºA, 3ºB y 3ºC – 9:30h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

En nuestar sesión de Formación de hoy vamos a tener una plática con don Javier:  

Nos va a contar muchas cosas para que cada vez tratemos mejor a Jesús.

¡Sed muy puntuales!


Lengua

  • 3ºC – 10:15h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy vamos a repasar las  “familias de palabras”.

Recuerda entrar con el micrófono cerrado y preparada para aprender.
Prepara lápiz, goma y cuaderno ya que vamos a ir trabajando juntas.

Después de la clase puedes hacer el siguiente trabajo:
Ordena alfabéticamente las palabras de estas familias de palabras y busca el significado en el diccionario de: calle, piedra y sillón.

Lo estás haciendo genial.


Religión

  • 3ºA, 3ºB y 3ºC – 11:00h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Isabel Reinoso – isabel.reinoso@orvalle.es

Buenos días,

Hoy vamos a ver el tema de la Santísima Trinidad. Precioso, ¿verdad?

Acuérdate de tener el libro y el estuche preparados.  


Matemáticas

  • 3º B – 10:15h.

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy en clase vamos a trabajar los cuerpos geométricos. También recordaremos cómo nos movemos por el espacio.

Veremos juntas la ficha 2.

¡Ánimo!


Drama

  • 3ºA – 10:15h.

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Hello girls! 

There was  a bit of confusion last week from students in 3A about their Drama homework.

Girls in 3A, this activity should be done at any point after your Drama class today.

Girls in 3B and 3C, you can complete it whenever you get a chance as you have already had Drama this week.

Drama Activity 3

Type:  Warm-up.

Watch this video and act it out: 

Purpose:

  • Tongue twisters are great for helping you concentrate on working all your articulation muscles. And they’re just plain fun. 🙂

Procedure: 

  • Before introducing a new tongue twister, you should crinkle your face as tiny as possible for 5 seconds. Then to make your face as big as possible for 5 seconds.
  • Practice the tongue twister several times. After that, stand in front of your family and  say it 5 times in a row.
  • Use your “stage voice” when speaking.

List of Tongue Twisters

·         Unique New York

·         Three free throws

·         Red Leather, Yellow Leather

·         I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn’t the thought I thought I thought.

·         One-One was a racehorse. Two-Two was one, too. When One-One won one race, Two-Two won one, too.

·         Say this sharply, say this sweetly. Say this shortly, say this softly. Say this sixteen times very quickly.

·         Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers! (Repeat. Increase the tempo.)

·         Silly Sally swiftly shooed seven silly sheep. The seven silly sheep Silly Sally shooed Shilly-shallied south. These sheep shouldn’t sleep in a shack; Sheep should sleep in a shed.

·         Red Bulb Blue Bulb Red Bulb Blue Bulb Red Bulb Blue Bulb

·         Red Blood Blue Blood

·         I wish to wish the wish you wish to wish, but if you wish the wish the witch wishes, I won’t wish the wish you wish to wish.

·         She sells seashells by the seashore.

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!