📌Miércoles 10 de junio – 3º Primaria

Ya sólo quedan 2 semanas de ShakeUp 

¡No te quedes sin tu diploma!


Arts

  • 3ºA – 11:00h.

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Hello girls,

In our Arts class today, we are going to do some “printmaking”. Printmaking is an artistic process based on the principle of transferring images from a matrix onto another surface, most often paper or fabric. 

Please click on  the presentation about today’s assignment to learn more.
I would ask that you bring every kind of art supply  that you have at home to class so that we can get the printmaking activity underway : nuts, bolts, potato masher, sponge, feathers, leaves, foam, pom pom, veggies, apples, oranges, etc. 

See you in our live online lesson.


Physical Education

  • 3ºC – 9:30h.

Mariola Villalón Fornés – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Good morning, girls!

Today we have a P.E Lesson, at 9.30 in the morning!

Remember to bring:

– 6 cones or similar objects.

– 1 racket or a similar object.

– 1 ball.

See you later!


Matemáticas

  • 3ºA – 9:30h.
  • 3ºB – 10:15h.
  • 3ºC – 11:00h.

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy en clase vamos a trabajar los cuerpos geométricos… ¡y más sorpresas!

Ven con la ficha 2 que la repasaremos juntas.

¡Te espero!

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

Hoy en clase vamos a trabajar las figuras planas y más cosas de geometría que te van a encantar.

Veremos juntas la ficha 1.

¡Ánimo!


Lengua

  • 3ºA – 10:15h.
  • 3ºB – 11:00h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Vamos a repasar las “familias de palabras”.
Prepara: lápiz, goma y cuaderno.
Vamos a ir trabajando juntas.
Recuerda que tienes que entrar con el micrófono cerrado y desde el principio muy atenta.
Después de la clase puedes hacer el siguiente trabajo:Ordena alfabéticamente las palabras de estas familias de palabras y busca el significado en
el diccionario de: calle, piedra y sillón.

Lo estáis haciendo genial.


Natural Science

  • 3ºB – 9:30h.
  • 3ºC – 10:15h.

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

We are going to revise the continents! You can do the worksheet to practice (you can find it in “Imprimibles Primaria I”)!


Programming and robotics

Mº Cruz de la Cruz Gil – mc.cruz@orvalle.es

Good morning:

– Book True True 4 Adventures in the Truolympics. Page 28 Fill the gaps

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!