📌Martes 9 de junio – 3º Primaria

Ya sólo quedan 2 semanas de ShakeUp 

¡No te quedes sin tu diploma!


Lengua

  • 3ºA, 3ºB y 3ºC – 9:30h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy vamos a repasar:
– Sinónimos y antónimos.
– Palabras polisémicas.

Preparad lápiz, goma y cuaderno. Vamos a ir trabajando juntas.
Lo estáis haciendo genial.

Después de la clase puedes hacer el siguiente trabajo:
– Buscar sinónimos de: feliz, inquieto, trabajador y camino.

Haz una oración con uno de los sinónimos.
– Buscar antónimos de: aburrido, llorar y construir.

Puedes usar el diccionario.

Recuerda entrar con el micrófono cerrado y muy atentas.


Matemáticas

  • 3ºA y 3ºC – 10:15h.

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.esHoy en clase vamos a trabajar las figuras planas y algo más…

Trabajaremos juntas la ficha 1.

¡Te espero!


Arts

  • 3ºB – 10:15h.
  • 3ºC – 11:00h.

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es  

Hello girls,

In our Arts class today, we are going to do some “printmaking”. Printmaking is an artistic process based on the principle of transferring images from a matrix onto another surface, most often paper or fabric. 

Please click on  the presentation about today’s assignment to learn more.
I would ask that you bring every kind of art supply  that you have at home to class so that we can get the printmaking activity underway : nuts, bolts, potato masher, sponge, feathers, leaves, foam, pom pom, veggies, apples, oranges, etc. 

See you in our live online lesson.


Physical Education

  • 3ºA – 11:00h.

Mariola Villalón Fornés – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Good morning, girls!

Today we have a P.E Lesson, at 11.00 in the morning!

Remember to bring:

– 6 cones or similar objects.

– 1 racket or a similar object.

– 1 ball.

See you later!


Music

  • 3ºB – 11:00h.

Cecilia Peláez – cecilia.pelaez@orvalle.es

Hello girls!

Today we will meet today for our Music lesson. Join the lesson with microphones muted and please be punctual.

The Art of Listening

We will continue with our musical dictionary and we will listen to different musical masterpieces. Are you ready to listen? Are you ready to dance?  

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!