📌Miércoles 3 de junio – 3º Primaria

Arts

  • 3ºA – 11:00h.

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Hello girls,

Today in our live Arts & Crafts lesson, we’ll be making a collage.

A collage is a piece of art made by attaching various materials such as paper, fabric, or feathers to backing material such as a  piece of paper.

There are so many supplies that can be used to make a collage. That is why I have come up with a list of possible creative collage materials that you can look for around your house, and if you have them,please bring them  to our live session. The list is as follows:

Feathers, an assortment of dried beans, pieces of fabric, googly eyes, various buttons, cotton balls, colored tissue paper, ribbons, magazines or newspapers that you can cut.

You are also going to need glue, scissors, pencil, and your Arts and Crafts notebook.

Remember to be on time and bring  all of your art materials with you.  


Physical Education

  • 3ºC – 9:30h.

Mariola Villalón Fornés – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Good morning, girls!

Remember to bring a rope and cones (or something similar).

See you later!


Matemáticas

  • 3ºA – 9:30h.
  • 3ºB – 10:15h.
  • 3ºC – 11:00h.

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Nuestra clase de hoy va a ser sobre las “Medidas”. Después del repaso, haremos juntas la ficha.

¡Te espero!

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

Hoy en clase vamos a repasar “Dinero y tiempo”. También haremos juntas las ficha.

¿Te animas?


Lengua

  • 3ºA – 10:15h.
  • 3ºB – 11:00h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Buenos días niñas: hoy tenéis que hacer una hoja de vuestro libro de fichas de comprensión lectora.

¡ÁNIMO!


Natural Science

  • 3ºB – 9:30h.
  • 3ºC – 10:15h.

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

We are going to revise animals (vertebrates and invertebrates). You can make the “mini book” which you can find attached in “Imprimibles Primaria I”.


Programming and robotics

Mº Cruz de la Cruz Gil – mc.cruz@orvalle.es

Good morning:

Book True True 4 Adventures in the TruolympicsPage 17.

Fit each costume by looking at the images.

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!