📌Martes 2 de junio – 3º Primaria

Lengua

  • 3ºA, 3ºB y 3ºC – 9:30h.

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hola niñas: 

Hoy tenéis que hacer una hoja del libro de Expresión Escrita. Mirad bien el modelo y procurad no repetir palabras ni hacer faltas de ortografía.

¡ÁNIMO!


Matemáticas

  • 3ºA y 3ºC – 10:15h.

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy en clase vamos a repasar cómo se mide el tiempo y el uso del dinero.

Después podrás hacer la ficha que te hemos preparado. ¡Verás qué bien!


Arts

  • 3ºB – 10:15h.
  • 3ºC – 11:00h.

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Hello girls,

Today in our live Arts & Crafts lesson, we’ll be making a collage. 
A collage is a piece of art made by attaching various materials such as paper, fabric, or feathers to backing material such as a  piece of paper. 

There are so many supplies that can be used to make a collage. That is why I have come up with a list of possible creative collage materials that you can look for around your house, and if you have them,please bring them  to our live session. The list is as follows:

Feathers, an assortment of dried beans, pieces of fabric, googly eyes, various buttons, cotton balls, colored tissue paper, ribbons, magazines or newspapers that you can cut. 

You are also going to need glue, scissors, pencil, and your Arts and Crafts notebook. 
Remember to be on time and bring  all of your art materials with you.


Physical Education

  • 3ºA – 11:00h. 

Mariola Villalón Fornés – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Good morning, girls!

Remember to bring a rope and cones (or something similar).

See you later!


Music

  • 3ºB – 11:00h.

Cecilia Peláez – cecilia.pelaez@orvalle.es

Hello girls!

Today we will meet today for our Music lesson. Have a sheet of paper or a notebook ready. (Join the lesson with microphones muted and please be punctual)  

We will continue with our musical dictionary and we will do some activities.

Are you ready to test yourself?

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!