📌 Miércoles 27 de mayo – 3º Primaria

¿Ya has realizado alguno de los desafíos de Orvalle ShakeUp?

Te esperamos en esta gran aventura que te permitirá viajar por diferentes islas de conocimiento para entrenar tu cerebro y ganar medallas y diplomas “ShakeUp”.


Physical Education

  • 3ºC – 9:30

Mariola Villalón – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Good morning!

Remember to join our P.E lesson  at 9.30 in the morning. 

See you there!


Matemáticas

  • 3º A – 9:30
  • 3º B – 10:15
  • 3º C – 11:00

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy, aunque no lo tienes que entregar, puedes hacer un repaso de las fracciones.


Lengua

  • 3ºA – 10:15 
  • 3ºB – 11:00

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Buenos días,

Hoy vamos a  repasar el verbo y sus tiempos: presente, pasado y futuro. Podéis hacer de la página 21 la actividad 17 para hoy.

¡ÁNIMO!


Natural Science

  • 3ºB – 9:30
  • 3ºC – 10:15

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Today we are going to revise the food groups in our class. You can do the activity attached. 


Arts

  • 3ºA – 11:00

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Hello girls,

Today we are going to do “Crazy Hair Portraits” using  brush and doodle technique.

For crazy hair portraits, the face is the central focus, but the texture of the hair will truly enhance the image!

Supplies you are going to need during the Live Session (please arrive on time to class):

  • Arts and Crafts notebook
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Felt Tip pens
  • A black marker

Programming and robotics

Mº Cruz de la Cruz Gil – mc.cruz@orvalle.es

Good morning:

Book True True 4 Adventures in the Truolympics

Read page 7. Then watch the video and solve the challenges 5, 6 and 7.

Click here


English

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Today you can do the activity attached to revise “WH questions”.

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!