📌 Lunes 11 de mayo – 3º Primaria

Matemáticas

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy tenemos clase MEET a las 11:00h.. Acuérdate de ser puntual y entrar silenciada.

¡Descubrimos las pirámides de Egipto!

¿Qué es una pirámide?. ¿Conoces las pirámides de Egipto?.¿Cómo las has conocido?.¿Con qué material se construyeron?.¿Quiénes lo hicieron?. ¿Cuánto tiempo tardaron en construir sólo una?…

Escribe en 5 líneas lo que has aprendido.

Repasamos: Página 220  .  

Escribo  el nombre de 3 pirámides, ¿Sabrías decir por qué se llaman así?

Páginas 220 y 221. Actividades: 15, 16, 20 y 21

¡Si tienes el material en casa o se te ocurre algún otro material parecido que te sirva, te propongo el siguiente reto!. 


Lengua

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy vamos a practicar la clasificación de las palabras por el acento. Puedes hacer ejercicio 25 de la página 198.  Vamos a comprobar lo creativa que eres. 

¡Ánimo! 


Religión

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Isabel Reinoso – isabel.reinoso@orvalle.es

Estamos en el mes de mayo, mes dedicado a la Virgen, y el miércoles es la Virgen de Fátima. Para prepararnos vamos a ver el siguiente vídeo. Seguro que te gusta y te ayuda a querer más a nuestra Madre del Cielo.


English

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Hey girls!

Today you have to do a Creative Writing exercise about the “Future School”. Watch the video which explains the activity! 


Natural Science

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Good morning girls, 

Today you have to revise the different “forms of energy”. Last week we were learning about five forms of energy. We explained each of them, and we mentioned several examples of each type. 

You can revise the information in the class presentation: or by reading pages 58 and 59 of the Natural Sciences book again.

Your assignment for today is to cut, sort and paste different pictures into the right form of energy (light energy, sound energy and heat energy):  

Good luck! 


Arts

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Hello girls!

Today you have a magical assignment of Arts & Crafts ” CRAYON RESIST WATERCOLOR PAINTING “! 

Please watch this video, download the template and follow the instructions:

Template (download and print): Materials needed:

  • A white crayon
  • White paper
  • Watercolor paint + brush + water

Then, simply take a white crayon and draw on the white paper, pressing down firmly so you get enough wax on the paper.

Next, wet your paintbrush in water and brush different watercolors over your drawing. The watercolor will stay on the paper, but it will “resist” the white crayon. This is when the design of the template will magically appear!

When you finish the template, you can use your creativity and draw your own designs by applying this technique.


Physical Education

Mariola Villalón – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Happy Monday!

Click on the link below if you want to dance under the sea!

Have fun and drink lots of water! 

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!