📌 Jueves 7 de mayo – 3º Primaria

Tareas para entregar:

  • Religión: Catecismo.
  • Lengua: dictado.
  • Matemáticas: hoja de problemas.

Formación

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

El viernes tendréis una sesión de Formación sobre la amabilidad con vuestra tutora a las 11:00. 

Podéis empezar a  leer y trabajar la ficha que comentaremos en clase.


English

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Today we have an online class at 11:00. We will explain some new vocabulary for you to learn. We are going to speak about the school. Then you will have to do an activity about it! 

You can also watch these two videos:

Classroom vocabulary video: 

Subjects video: 


Lengua

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hola, 

Hoy vamos a hacer un dictado con el siguientes video. 

Acuérdate de mandarlo cuando acabes.


Matemáticas

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Repasamos qué es un poliedro y cuáles son sus elementos en la página 216. 

También puedes realizar los problemas que te hemos preparado y lo envías a tu profesora.

Si te surge alguna duda puedes apuntarlo y preguntarlo en la propia ficha para que te la explique.


Religión

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Isabel Reinoso – isabel.reinoso@orvalle.es

Hoy toca hacer la página 180 de tu libro y estudiar el catecismo de ese tema.
Mándalo para que te lo corrija.

¡ÁNIMO! 


Natural Science

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Hello!

We have some activities to revise what we have learnt during the week. Good luck with them! 

Watch the video first 


Music

Cecilia Peláez – Cecilia.pelaez@orvalle.es

Hello girls! 

Have you ever wondered where music came from? Today we are going to travel through the history of music, discovering different styles and meeting the most well-known composers of all times.  

Click here to start! 

Complete the following sentences about the History of Music on a sheet of paper and email it back to me please!

1. Monophonic songs from the medieval period are referred to as ____________.

2. ______ and ______ were two of the most famous composers of the Baroque period.     

3. The piano as we know it today was invented during the __________ period.

4. Two Important composers of the _________ period are Haydn and Mozart.   

5. Test your knowledge of music history by clicking the play button to listen to the sound clip. Can you identify the period of the music it belongs to?

I love seeing your work!

Ana Rodríguez-Toubes

Catalina Gil-Turner


Physical Education

Mariola Villalón – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Happy Thursday!

Practice the dance that I sent you yesterday! 

Have fun and drink lots of water!

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!