📌 Miércoles 6 de mayo – 3º Primaria

Music

Cecilia Peláez – cecilia.pelaez@orvalle.es

Today we will meet at 11:00 for our Music lesson. Have a sheet of paper or a notebook ready. (Join the lesson with microphones muted and please be punctual)

In our lesson we will be talking about musical vocabulary and we will practice some rhythms. 


Lengua

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Buenos días,

Hoy tenéis que hacer una página de vuestro libro: Expresión escrita.

Antes de escribir, mirad muy bien el ejemplo que os presentan. Es importante no repetir palabras.

Hasta mañana


Matemáticas

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Empezamos el tema 12. “Cuerpos Geométricos”

En el vídeo vas a ver qué son cuerpos geométricos: poliedros: prismas y pirámides Y los cuerpos redondos: esferas, conos y cilindros.

A través del vídeo de la profesora tienes que hacer tu propio esquema para ver si lo has entendido. Lo puedes ver tantas veces como necesites.

¡¡No nos olvidamos de nuestras operaciones de hoy!!

4.562 X 73=

3.650 – 1.472=


Natural Science

Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Hello girls!

For today we have a video to watch which explains the main forms of energy. Watch it and complete the activities below.

Energy is everywhere:


Physical Education

Mariola Villalón – mariola.villalon@orvalle 

Hi girls!

Today you have to learn this choreography.

Have fun!

Click on the link below to see the class. 


Programming and Robotics

Mº Cruz de la Cruz Gil – mc.cruz@orvalle.es

Good morning,

Let’s learn more about scratch.

Go right and left . Go to page 23 of your tutorial and learn how to do it.

Create a program where your character moves right and left. Remember that the language of scratch has to be English.

You have the links here:

https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/editor/?tutorial=getStarted


If you have any questions send me an email.

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!