📌 Martes 28 de abril – 3º Primaria

Matemáticas

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Continuamos con las medidas de capacidad.

Hoy tenemos clase a las 11:00 (MEET)Vamos a repasar las unidades menores que el litro. Recordad entrar con el micrófono silenciado y ser puntuales.

¡Te espero!

Después, puedes hacer las actividades 22 y 23 de la página 162 y las actividades 24 y 26 de la página 163.

Y para no perder práctica…

3.050 – 1.786=   (Haz la prueba)

51.432 : 6=   (Haz la prueba)

Recuerda:


Lengua

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

Hoy os mandamos un vídeo de un dictado con misterio.

Como buenas detectives que sois, una vez terminado el dictado, tenéis que continuar la historia y ponerle un final.

Disfrutad un buen rato con el libro que estáis leyendo.


Social Science

3ºA, 3ºB, 3ºC Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es Claudia Rivera- claudia.rivera@orvalle.es and Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Today you have to do the Social Science test!

Do it slowly, think before you answer the questions and… GOOD LUCK! Don´t forget to SEND IT TO US so we can mark it!

You can watch the video which explains the test! 


English

3ºA, 3ºB, 3ºC Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es – Claudia Rivera- claudia.rivera@orvalle.es and Tina Newsome – tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Hello!

Today you have to do an activity about your house. Draw it and answer the questions about it. Revise the vocabulary about “The home” for the test that will be on Thursday!


Physical Education

Mariola Villalón – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Good morning, champion!

Click on the link I sent you yesterday to join the bowling class.

Have fun and drink lots of water!


Music

Cecilia Peláez – cecilia.pelaez@orvalle.es

Shall we draw the music?

On 4th of April, 1928, a very special musical piece was performed at the Friedrich Theater of Dessau, in Germany. The first musical edition of art, titled Pictures of an Exhibition, was composed by the Russian composer Modest Mussorgsky.

These paintings were made by the very well-known Russian painter, Kandinsky. Kandinsky loved music and he decided to paint some of his works of art guided by the music of this composer, Mussorgsky.

Do you dare to do the same as Kandinsky? Choose one of these compositions, sit in front of a blank piece of paper and let your imagination fly while you listen to it and create your very own piece of art.

–           “La cathédrale engloutie” by Claude Debussy.

–           “Symphonie fantastique.” II. “Un bal” by Hector Berlioz.

–           “The Nutcracker” by Tchaikovsky.

It is important that you are an active listener. Remember that active listening has to be done very carefully and by giving your full attention.

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!