📌 Martes 24 de marzo – 3º de Primaria

Lengua

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

El trabajo de hoy es muy fácil. Tenéis que hacer la lectura del tema 12 del libro de texto y las actividades 1, 2, 3 y 4 de la página 167. Por cierto, no olvidéis leer los 20 minutos.
Hasta mañana….


Matemáticas

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

 Buenos días, 

Espero que las tareas de ayer las pudieséis hacer bien. Hoy toca mirar el tema 11 del libro:

Página 196. Estudiar el recuadro “Los polígonos” y ejercicio número: 1 y página 197 números 6.

Página 198. Estudiar el recuadro “Tipos de triángulos” y ejercicio número 8 y página 199 números 10, 13 y 14.

Coloca y realiza en tu cuaderno la siguiente operación: 4.613 – 588 =   (Haz la prueba)


English

If you couldn’t connect to our live session yesterday, you can watch it here:

3ºA and 3ºB Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

3ºC Claudia Rivera and Tina Newsome – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es and tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Morning girls! Here are today’s tasks!

 Cambridge English Exam Practice

Please complete ‘Test 3, Part 4 Reading Comprehension’ section. 


Social Science

Live Online Learning! https://us04web.zoom.us/j/6197522611

3ºA and 3ºB Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

3ºC Claudia Rivera and Tina Newsome – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es and tina.newsome@orvalle.es

Practice your presentation. Remember, you must learn it off by heart and use your own words as much as possible. Body language, making eye contact,speaking at an appropriate level etc are things we will be grading you on.


Music

Cecilia Pelaez – cecilia.pelaez@orvalle.es

Hi girls! How are you all doing?

I have no doubt that you are studying and keeping up with all of your assignments while you are at home.

Today’s music task is a Rhythm Challenge!

You can do this challenge with one of your siblings or with one of your parents.

Note: If you are going to do it with someone else, you will have to be the music teacher, and therefore, you will have to explain how rhythm works and give him or her some examples (a good example might be the rhythm you wrote last week!)

One of you will clap the top rhythm and the other will clap the bottom rhythm on his or her knees at the same time.

If you can’t find anyone to do it with, don’t worry, you’ll learn how to do both rhythms!

You must be very focused and follow the score the whole time. Are you ready?

Send me a video of you doing it. I would love to see how you handled this challenge!


Physical Education

Mariola Villalón: mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Morning girls!

You have the following two activities to do for today. 

1.Circuit Training

If you click on the link below, you will see that there are 9 circuits Try to do each one at least 3 times!    

Ready,Set,Go! 

  1. Challenge of the week

 Please click on the link below for this weeks’ challenge:

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!