🧔🏻 Jueves 19 de marzo – 3º de Primaria

¡FELIZ DÍA DEL PADRE A TODOS LOS PAPÁS!

Lengua

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

–             Lectura 20 minutos.

–          Por ser el día del padre, qué te parece si hoy hacemos una  descripción de papá, puede ser un regalo bonito.

–          Primero repasa en el libro de expresión escrita como hacíamos la descripción. Primero todo lo exterior, lo que podemos ver. Y luego como es de forma de ser.

–          Para completarlo haz un dibujo.

            Pasad un día estupendo.


Matemáticas

3ºA Paloma Cavero – paloma.cavero@orvalle.es

3ºB Margarita Pavía – m.pavia@orvalle.es

3ºC Gracia Iturrieta – gracia.iturrieta@orvalle.es

 Hoy es un día muy especial asique tenéis que trabajar ¡fenomenal!

–          Cuaderno “Modelos pruebas externas”: “Mundo animal”

–          Coloca y realiza en tu cuaderno la siguiente operación: 852 : 8 =  (Haz la prueba)


Religión

3ºA Ana Lozano – ana.lozano@orvalle.es

3ºB Lourdes Giner – lourdes.giner@orvalle.es

3ºC Isabel Reinoso – isabel.reinoso@orvalle.es

 Esta semana vais a ver un vídeo que explica las partes de un templo. A continuación tenéis un dibujo coloreado y otro en blanco y negro que podéis utilizar si tenéis impresora para colorear y si no para copiarlo.

¡Ánimo!


English

3ºA and 3ºB Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

3ºC Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

 Complete the “Clothes” activity worksheet: write the word under each picture and then color them in.

And when you finish, as you know, today is FATHER´S DAY!!!! You can learn this poem so you can recite it to your dad, but…shhhh…it´s a suprise. 

Thanks For All You’ve Done
Happy Father’s Day, Dad.
Thank you for all you have done.
If there was an award for the best father ever,
Then I’m sure you would have won.
You’ve been my support
Through good time and bad,
I feel lucky indeed
To have you as my dad!  


Social Science

Social Science: 

3ºA and 3ºB Rocío Rosaleny – rocio.rosaleny@orvalle.es

3ºC Claudia Rivera – claudia.rivera@orvalle.es

Answer questions 1 and 2 about your landmark in the project worksheet.


Physical Education

Mariola Villalón – mariola.villalon@orvalle.es

Today is Thursday and we have a special guest joining us today! The GUMMY BEAR wants to dance with us today! Are you ready? Play the video and just dance!! 

Remember to practice the hand-foot challenge of the week! At the end of the week, if you succeed, you can send me a picture or a video showing how you completed the challenge.

Instructions

For this challenge, you can either print out the silhouettes of your hands and feet below or create your own hand and feet silhouettes using scrap paper (this is probably the better option of the two, to be honest). I can hear some of you saying :Can I do this with my family? Of course,you can! The more people working together and working up a sweat, the better!

Example:

Publicado por Tareas Colegio Orvalle

Llevamos más de 40 años formando a cada alumno de forma personalizada, con una educación bilingüe e integral. ¡Bienvenido a Orvalle!